Skip to Content

Testimonials

Gerardo
Buckeye, AZ
  June 20, 2021

Nick Patullo thanks for all the help in this process very satisfied with your work



Divider
Pete
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
  June 16, 2021

Nick is a true professional and is excellent at communications. He always answers his phone or gets back to you and makes the finance and refinance portion of buying a home stress-free. I highly recommend Nick Patullo for your mortgage needs!!



Divider
Michele
Peoria, AZ
  June 15, 2021

This was a different home buying process for me. Nick was great! He was there for me throughout the whole process and was very patient with all of my questions.



Divider
Eric
Glendale, AZ
  June 9, 2021

A complicated process made simple, very happy with how everything played out.



Divider
Kyle
Glendale, AZ
  June 9, 2021

We appreciated everything Nick did for us.



Divider
Jesus
Buckeye, AZ
  May 27, 2021

Working with Nick was such a pleasure. He never hesitated to answer all my questions throughout the entire process (6 months since it was a new build). Always answered texts, emails or calls. I would highly recommend him and his assistant Shaylyn!



Divider
Edgar
PHOENIX, AZ
  May 26, 2021

Nick has been very informative through this entire or process. Every time I had a question, he was ready with an answer. He had helped me in the past and every time, he has been exceptional. I always feel at ease working with him. Thank you again Nick for all of your help. My family appreciates you.



Divider
Judy
Glendale, AZ
  May 18, 2021

Answered all my questions or directed me where to go to find my answer always cheerful Pleasant to talk to Thsnk you guys soooo very much definitely will and have recommended you to my friends



Divider
Rosa
Casa Grande, AZ
  May 9, 2021

Super!!!! Respond fast to my calls, text and emails. Explained the entire process. Beat Lender!! I would use their services again



Divider
Kevin
Peoria, AZ
  May 7, 2021

Dealing with big life purchases tends to give me the ol' Hershey squirts like it comes out of me like hot lava. Nick was absolutely incredible not once did I have to bite my thumb and run as fast as I could to the toilet. The process was very smooth, I couldn't believe it. He made everything so incredibly easy. I highly recommend Nick and Peoples Mortgage.



Divider
Robyn
Scottsdale, AZ
  May 5, 2021

Nick was amazing and responsive and very helpful



Divider
Greg
Surprise, AZ
  May 2, 2021

Great job throughout the process!



Divider
Jessica
Phoenix, AZ
  April 11, 2021

Nick was very quick with answering any questions we had and updating us throughout our refinance. Would recommend to all friends and family.



Divider
Oscar
Phoenix, AZ
  April 1, 2021

Nick's excellent service has no equal. I am very pleased with his service.



Divider
Cynthia
Phoenix, AZ
  March 25, 2021

Nick was amazing to work with, he always responded my emails in a timely manner and answered his phone all the time. Always kept me good informed about my client's transaction. Thank you Nick!



Divider
Tracy
Phoenix, AZ
  March 21, 2021

This is my second time using Nick and his team. They always deliver on time, and without issue. It's difficult to find a team that you don't have to chase these days. Highly recommend!



Divider
Hunter
Glendale, AZ
  March 17, 2021

Would recommend to family and friends.



Divider
Cheryl
EAGLE, NE
  March 13, 2021

Nick was helpful thourought the entire process. We enjoyed working with Nick!



Divider
Nicole
Glendale, AZ
  March 1, 2021

Thank you for helping me refiance.



Divider
Joseph
Peoria, AZ
  February 28, 2021

Very professional



Divider
Valerie
Scottsdale, AZ
  February 21, 2021

Nick was incredibly helpful and always kept us informed of what was going on. If there was any part of the process that became frustrating and difficult Nick was always available and put us at ease. Having Nick to answer all our questions and not have to deal with multiple people was very helpful. We would definitely recommend Nick and People’s Mortgage! Thank you!



Divider
Sandra
Cave creek, AZ
  February 13, 2021

Absolutely love working with Nick! His professionalism and communication is top not h



Divider
Richard
Surprise, AZ
  February 13, 2021

Nick is always Great to do business with! Very friendly and informative! I've used him for my original loan and refinance and exceeded expectations both times!



Divider
Debra
Peoria, AZ
  February 12, 2021

You made everything easy. Thank you



Divider
Kerri
Phoenix, AZ
  January 31, 2021

Nick and his colleagues were always available and always ready to answer any questions...I especially enjoyed working with both Nick and Shaylyn...they are the best...



Divider
Arthur
PEORIA, AZ
  January 30, 2021

Nick made the homebuyer experience great. Closed ontime.



Divider
Barbara
Glendale, AZ
  January 26, 2021

Nick and Shaylynn were great to work with



Divider
Lizeth
Buckeye, AZ
  January 1, 2021

Nick was very helpful answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend him to my family.



Divider
Karen
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
  December 30, 2020

Nick’s performance with our son’ & our refinance was absolutely painless!!!! He was professional, knowledgeable, & kept us informed every step of the process. We have & will continue to refer him over and over again!!
In these difficult times, dealing w/ Nick & Peoples Mortgage was a pure pleasure :) :)



Divider
TREVOR
Scottsdale, AZ
  December 21, 2020

Couldn't have asked for anyone better, Nick is the go to guy when buying a home!



Divider
Thomas
Cave creek, AZ
  December 18, 2020

Great customer service by all involved.



Divider
Shane
Glendale, AZ
  December 17, 2020

Nick was excellent! He couldn’t of been more accommodating to our needs and took the time to explain each step as we went through the mortage process.



Divider
Melissa
Flagstaff, AZ
  December 4, 2020

Nick was accommodating during the majority of my purchase. It was difficult because of my living in another city. Toward the end of the process, I expected more concrete information, and possibly even a zoom meeting with him in order to feel completely o formed. I Didn’t find out my monthly payment until the last week, and was surprised by the amount. It would have been more helpful to go over this verbally instead of just electronically corresponding.



Divider
Kimber
Chino Valley, AZ
  November 19, 2020

Nick has been the ultimate professional in answering all of our questions regarding our refi. He took time out of his professional as well as his personal time to go above and beyond for us!



Divider
Job
Phoenix, AZ
  November 14, 2020

Nick is always a pleasure to work with as he explains the process in detail and makes sure to take time to answer any questions along the way.



Divider
Denise
Cave Creek, AZ
  November 10, 2020

Nick is very professional and this was such a easy quick process felt as if I didn't need to do anything Nick took care of everything!!



Divider
Lee
CAmarillo, CA
  November 7, 2020

Nick will never let you down!
Thank you Nick!



Divider
Patricia
Phoenix, AZ
  November 2, 2020

Excellent customer service and support from my Nick Patullo and his team at Peoples Mortgage.



Divider
Deyanira
Rialto, CA
  October 26, 2020

Nick is very helpful and I would definitely recommend him



Divider
Jeff
Goodyear, AZ
  October 7, 2020

Nick and his team made this experience seamless. Nick was very thorough and professional.



Divider
Zachary
Surprise, AZ
  September 21, 2020

Best in the business! Really enjoyed working with him!



Divider
Jerome
New River, AZ
  September 3, 2020

Nick walked me through my construction loan step by step and made the process enjoyable and most recently with a defiance. 5 star experience!



Divider
John
Tempe, AZ
  August 28, 2020

Nick is professional and on top of the process keeping me informed at each step.



Divider
CHARLES
Phoenix, AZ
  July 26, 2020

Nick was very professional and kept us informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend Nick for any mortgage services.



Divider
David
Maricopa, AZ
  July 16, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Nick. He made the process very easy.



Divider
Edgar
Phoenix, AZ
  July 6, 2020

Great communication all through the process. Gave me the piece of mind knowing that he was ready with answers to any questions that I had. Worked with him to purchase and now to refinance. Great experience both times. Thank you Nick



Divider
Rebecca
Flagstaff, AZ
  June 26, 2020

Promised to correct the title to join ownership with rights to survivorship and to refund $100 notary fee. Neither has been completed.



Divider
Brianna
Buckeye, AZ
  June 22, 2020

Nick was amazing and always quick to respond any time I had questions throughout my experience. He made the process easy and everything was laid out seamlessly. Thank you Nick and People's Mortgage!



Divider
Conrad
Cave Creek, AZ
  June 18, 2020

Nick was on top of the loan process and helping us at every turn. Great job Nick. Thank you.



Divider
Charlene
Phoenix, AZ
  June 14, 2020

I am grateful for being referred to Nick. His level of professionalism sets him apart from everyone else. The little details, communication and going above and beyond to make sure that a first time client has an outstanding first impression. During the COVID quarantine when much of the communication is limited to email and phone, you can hear his enthusiasm over the phone and feel the smile when speaking to him. He is there every step of the way to guide you and make sure that you have a good experience. I will ALWAYS recommend Nick to anyone who is in search of a lender. My realtor Delia Leal could not get over how Nick went through all details and continually kept in contact with her. She mentioned numerous times that she has never worked with someone as diligent and professional as Nick. Everyone involved in the home buying process who came in contact with Nick could not get over how truly amazing he is. He really does put himself in your shoes and is an outstanding lender and amazing human being. Your company is lucky to have Nick be a part of the team.
Nick Patullo replied on June 18, 2020
Thank you very much for the great review Charlene! It was great working with you and I am so happy for you!



Divider
Daniek
Peoria, AZ
  June 13, 2020

Did a great job



Divider
Rebecca
Flagstaff, AZ
  June 5, 2020

Excellent customer service and transparent fluid communication. Very much appreciated. My cousin Kim Corkin recommended People’s mortgage to me. She refinanced her mortgage as well. I appreciate the referral and received excellent customer service with Nick Patullo.



Divider
Carol
Peoria, AZ
  May 31, 2020

Excellent job



Divider
Deene
Peoria, AZ
  May 12, 2020

Loved working with Nick! Very professional and kept me in the process the whole time.



Divider
Paul
Bellingham, WA
  May 9, 2020

Our home purchase and closing went like clockwork
Nick was very organized and professional.
We actually closed a full week ahead of schedule.
Will definitely use people’s mtg again.



Divider
Sandra
Cavecreek, AZ
  May 7, 2020

Always just a great experience working with Nick! I Absolutely cannot thank him enough for making the transaction go smooth!



Divider
Brenda
Phoenix, AZ
  May 1, 2020

Nick Patullo was a pleasure to work with. I would & will recommend his services.



Divider
Jerolyn
Peoria, AZ
  April 21, 2020

Very thorough with everything
Nick Patullo replied on April 21, 2020
Thank you for this great review Jerolyn! It was great working with you and Kelly again on this transaction!



Divider
Terri
Peoria, AZ
  April 17, 2020

Nick is so professional and always there to answer my questions (which I tend to have a lot). This is not my first time using Nick and there is a reason...he is amazing!
Nick Patullo replied on April 20, 2020
Thank you for the great review Terri! It is always a great pleasure to be able to work with repeat clients/friends!



Divider
Mark
Phoenix, AZ
  April 7, 2020

I had to do very little on my part and Nick always returned my calls.
Nick Patullo replied on April 7, 2020
Thank you Mark for the great referral and repeat business as always!



Divider
Denise
Cave Creek, AZ
  April 7, 2020

We had a great experience working with Nick he made our refinancing so stress free and done so quickly.
Thanks!
Nick Patullo replied on April 7, 2020
Thank you for the great review, always a pleasure to be able to help out family!



Divider
Sandra
Cave Creek, AZ
  April 7, 2020

Nick was a pleasure.
Nick Patullo replied on April 7, 2020
Thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure to meet you and work with you!



Divider
Jamie
Peoria, AZ
  April 1, 2020

Nick is amazing! Always communicating, answers any questions you have quickly, and follows up of necessary!
Nick Patullo replied on April 2, 2020
Thank you Jamie for the great review! I am very happy to help out on this refinance!



Divider
Cheryl
Chicago, IL
  March 24, 2020

Nick was very attentive and caring
Nick Patullo replied on March 25, 2020
Thank you for the great review Cheryl! I was very happy to be able to assist you and Ross with getting this home loan done!



Divider
Amy
Surprise, AZ
  March 22, 2020

Nick was very knowledgeable and made this refinance smooth and easy! I can’t thank him enough for all of his hard work!
Nick Patullo replied on March 23, 2020
Thank you very much Amy for the great review! I was very happy to be able to complete this for Cody and yourself and be able to provide a great savings in these hard times.



Divider
ASHLYN
Phoenix, AZ
  March 18, 2020

Great experience and prompt service!



Divider
Thomas
Cave Creek, AZ
  March 5, 2020

Nick did a great job. Thanks Nick.



Divider
Randall
Surprise, AZ
  February 26, 2020

Nick and his team were great to work with and kept us up to date every step of the way.



Divider
Delaney
Surprise, AZ
  February 25, 2020

Nick was a pleasure to work with. He was always on top of things in a extremely timely manner. We won’t be going anywhere else in the future.
Nick Patullo replied on February 27, 2020
Thank you for the great review! I am very happy for you and Matt! Thanks again for having me be a part of this exciting process! Enjoy your new home!



Divider
Randall
Montrose, CO
  February 21, 2020

Nick was great to work with. He kept my wife and I up to date every step of the way.



Divider
Eric
Peoria, AZ
  February 19, 2020

Nick was professional and always easy to get ahold of. He made the process easy to understand and truly wanted to help in anyway possible.



Divider
Eric
Peoria, AZ
  February 15, 2020

Always answered our questions as quickly as possible and was always available.
Nick Patullo replied on February 17, 2020
Thank you Eric for the great review! I am super happy to get the opportunity to help you and Jessie get into your 1st home! Enjoy it to the fullest!



Divider
Pam
Phoenix, AZ
  January 25, 2020

Nick was the best. He explained everything we were doing and signing. He made it an easy transaction. Thank you Nick.
Nick Patullo replied on January 27, 2020
Thank you Pam!! Always enjoyable working with you and I appreciate your business!



Divider
Trevor
El Mirage, AZ
  January 22, 2020

Nick has awesome customer service and was quick to answer any question i had.



Divider
Frances
El Mirage, AZ
  January 10, 2020

Made me feel at ease explained precisely and clearly all the steps to get to my goal.
Nick Patullo replied on January 10, 2020
Thank you Frances for the great review! It was my pleasure to be apart of getting you into your 1st home! You and your family deserve it!



Divider
Sean
Glendale, AZ
  December 27, 2019

Nick was great! Extremely professional and knowledgeable! Nick always responded to all of my inquiries promptly and simplified the purchase of my home. I will definitely use Nick again and recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home of their own!
Nick Patullo replied on December 28, 2019
Thank you very much for the great review Sean! I was very happy to be able to assist in this process for you to make it as easy as possible!



Divider
Terri
Peoria, AZ
  December 20, 2019

We got our 1st loan with Nick and now refi.
Nick made each transaction very easy for us! Top notch customer service!
Thank you again!!!



Divider
Ignacio
Glendale, AZ
  November 26, 2019

Nick at Peoples Mortage did a great job with helping me through my refinance. He made the experience as stress free as possible. I highly recommend Nick to anyone looking to refinance or purchase a new home.
Nick Patullo replied on November 26, 2019
Thank you for the awesome review!! I greatly appreciate your continued trust and business!!



Divider
Shannon
Surprise, AZ
  November 16, 2019

Best mortgage experience I've ever had! And I work in mortgage so I recognize good service and Nick is amazingly diligent and attentive and responsive! I always knew exactly where we were at in process and everything stayed on track and went smooth and we closed on time! Highly recommend Nick if you have mortgage needs!!!!
Nick Patullo replied on November 18, 2019
Thank you very much for the great review Shannon! With you already being in the industry I know you understand the difficulties and deadline that need to be met so I appreciate all of your patients and efforts with helping getting your loan completed. I am very happy for you and your family's new home, thank you for trusting in me!



Divider
Nathaniel
Phoenix, AZ
  October 31, 2019

Quick to respond, agents were extremely impressed!



Divider
Kayla
Buckeye, AZ
  October 29, 2019

Nick, was absolutely amazing to work it! Can’t appreciate all that he did for my family. We’re all so grateful and love our dream home. I will most definitely be sure to pass his information to others. We had a few speeds bumps but we got through it all in end.
Nick Patullo replied on October 30, 2019
Thank you for the great review Kayla!!! I am very happy to know that your family is in your new home just in time for all of the upcoming Holidays! Thank you for trusting in me to get your loan closed!



Divider
Bobbi
Peoria, AZ
  October 25, 2019

Made the process easier for a first time home buyer with little to no time.
Nick Patullo replied on October 25, 2019
Thank you for the great review Bobbi! I was very pleased to see from start to finish the steps we took to get you pre-approved and into your very own home successfully worked for you!



Divider
Mark
Phoenix, AZ
  October 24, 2019

Nick was excellent to work with while refinancing our home loan. Answered all our questions and guided us through the process. Very professional and made the process easy.
Nick Patullo replied on October 24, 2019
Thank you for the great review Mark! I love to be able to help good friends and family!



Divider
Christina
Phoenix, AZ
  October 24, 2019

Nick was amazing to work with. He was very clean and precise on explaining our options, educating us and offering guidance throughout the refinancing process. We will use him again in the future for all our needs and have already referred him business. Thanks Nick for the painless experience!
Nick Patullo replied on October 24, 2019
Thank you for the great review Christina! I appreciate you trusting in me to get your refinance completed!



Divider
Noe
Phoenix, AZ
  October 22, 2019

Nick patullo was very helpful and knowledgeable through the refinance process.
Nick Patullo replied on October 22, 2019
Thank you Noe for the great review! I am happy I could get this refi completed for you!



Divider
Wesley
Phoenix, AZ
  September 6, 2019

Very professional and easy to work with.
Nick Patullo replied on September 6, 2019
Thank you for the great review Wesley! I am very happy for you and appreciate the opportunity to be involved on this purchase. Enjoy!



Divider
Gerardo
Buckeye, AZ
  September 6, 2019

Nick patullo was very nice and helpful very good experience in getting our home thank you again from the regalado family.
Nick Patullo replied on September 6, 2019
Thank you for the great review! I enjoyed working with your family and am very happy for you all!



Divider
Tanner
Wittman, AZ
  August 28, 2019

Nick Patullo was such an enjoyment to work along side with throughout my entire transaction. I feel very lucky that I got the opportunity to work with a such a respectful,and professional young man.
Nick Patullo replied on August 28, 2019
Thank you Tanner for the great review! I am very happy to see you become a homeowner and appreciate you trusting me along the way. Enjoy your new home!



Divider
Muriel
Phoenix, AZ
  August 25, 2019

I appreciate the support offered to me during this process. Thank you Nick!



Divider
Muriel
PHOENIX, AZ
  August 25, 2019

Appreciated support that was provided during process. Thank you Nick!
Nick Patullo replied on August 27, 2019
Thank you for the review Muriel! I enjoyed working with you through this journey of getting you into a new home!



Divider
Richard
Surprise, AZ
  August 2, 2019

Nick was awesome throughout the whole process. HE worked to get me the best deal possible on a home loan. Highly recommended! Thank you so much again!
Nick Patullo replied on August 2, 2019
Thank you very much for the great review Richard!! Congratulations on the engagement, I wish you and Monique all the best for your bright future!



Divider
JARYD
Phoenix, AZ
  July 31, 2019

This is the third time my wife and I have gone through the mortgage process and this by far was our best expierience. Nick made sure to either have the answers to our questions or find/provide them quickly upon our request, I will certainly be passing this expierience along to my family/friends.
Nick Patullo replied on July 31, 2019
Jaryd, Thank you very much for the great review! It was my pleasure to complete your refi for you!



Divider
David
PHOENIX, AZ
  July 28, 2019

Excellent transaction...Nick was very good at answering questions and making us feel comfortable through the whole process.
Nick Patullo replied on July 29, 2019
Thank you for the Great review David! I am very excited for your family and cannot wait to see your finished custom home!



Divider
Chris
Peoria, AZ
  July 17, 2019

Good communication start to finish.
Nick Patullo replied on July 17, 2019
Thank you Christine for the great review! It was a pleasure to work with you and David, Enjoy your new Peoria home!



Divider
Rodger
CAVE CREEK, AZ
  June 17, 2019

Nick was very professional and handled all questions and concerns. I would recommend him highly.
Nick Patullo replied on June 17, 2019
Thank you for the great review Rodger, it was a pleasure to help your family to get into this home. Thank you for trusting in me to get the job done!



Divider
Nick
Peoria, AZ
  June 10, 2019

Nick was very helpful through the entire process! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a house!
Nick Patullo replied on June 10, 2019
Thank you for the great review Nick! Enjoy your new home!!



Divider
Trevor
El Mirage, AZ
  June 6, 2019

Nick Patullo walked me through the loan process step by step with purchasing my first home, he made the experience run smoothly.
Nick Patullo replied on June 7, 2019
Thank you Trevor for the great review Trevor!



Divider
Sydney
Chandler, AZ
  May 30, 2019

Always thorough in his responses and on top of communication. Was available all hours of the day to answer questions. Would definitely recommend and work with in the future!
Nick Patullo replied on May 30, 2019
Thank you for the great review Sydney! It was a very pleasant transaction with you and Steve! I appreciate you working with me!



Divider
Jay
Phoenix, AZ
  May 19, 2019

Nick was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was a pleasure to work with, was very responsive, and proactive in helping us obtain our home loan.
Nick Patullo replied on May 20, 2019
Thank you very much Jay! I was very happy to be able to work with you, please let me know if you ever need anything!



Divider
Antonio
Phoenix, AZ
  May 7, 2019

It was the most smooth sailing experience buying a house with this company and Nick your an allstar
Nick Patullo replied on May 7, 2019
Thank you Tony! I Truly have enjoyed going through the process with you and seeing you provide homeownership to your family! Congratulations!



Divider
Mark
Youngtown, AZ
  April 28, 2019

There are few people that actually about their customers in this day and age, Nick is one of them. I have gone with him 2 times so far and even refer customers from my business because you can trust him 125%. Well done Nick.



Divider
Tracy
Phoenix, AZ
  March 23, 2019

Nick was knowledgeable, and always available throughout the loan process. He took the time to explain the process and answer all my questions. He was also proactive in recommending the best options for my loan. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is buying a new home or refinancing.



Divider
Natasha
Glendale, AZ
  March 19, 2019

Nick was amazing through the entire lending process! Always available for questions and support. Thank you!
Nick Patullo replied on March 19, 2019
Thank you very much for the great review Natasha!!! I hope you enjoy your home and thank you for trusting in me to do the financing!



Divider
Ignacio
Glendale, AZ
  March 18, 2019

Nick was a pleasure to work with. He came up with a credit plan for me and in a month I was approved for a loan. Every time I had a question he responded very quickly. I would highly recommend Nick to anyone looking to get a loan.
Nick Patullo replied on March 18, 2019
Thank you for the great review! I was very happy to see the credit plan work as it should and I could not have done it without your patience and trusting in my plan to get you approved! Enjoy your new home!



Divider
Otis
Arizona City, AZ
  March 9, 2019

Answers phone. Worked with FaceTime. Kept all promises he made. Helped us to relax through the process.



Divider
Kevin
Phoenix, AZ
  March 9, 2019

Nick’s great at his job!! Very thorough, accessible, and knowledgeable. I’d highly recommend him to anyone.



Divider
Nicole
Glendale, AZ
  March 6, 2019

Very professional, responsive and patient



Divider
James
Phoenix, AZ
  March 4, 2019

Nick was fantastic. He made the whole process extremely easy and efficient. Nick explained what steps I needed to take in clear terms and told me what I would need to make the process smooth. He gave instructions and timelines as well as following up with updates regularly so I knew the status of my home purchase. Nick was always available via telephone if I had any questions or ran into any concerns. He made me aware of the next steps I will need to take once my purchase went through and had excellent recommendations of agencies for insurance policies. As a first time home-buyer all of these pieces seem overwhelming when occurring all at once. Having Nick present for the experience made it pretty much stress free. I will definitely be recommending Nick and People's Mortgage to friends and family who need to purchase a home or refinance; They will also be my stop if I end up making another home purchase in the future.
Nick Patullo replied on March 4, 2019
Thank you very much for the great survey James! It was my pleasure to be able to be involved in this transaction with you and to see that everything worked out perfectly! I will be sure to provide the same level of service to all of your referrals! Thanks Again and enjoy your new home!



Divider
Brandon
Phoenix, AZ
  February 2, 2019

Nick was awesome. He made my home buying experience very easy. I would recommend Nick to anyone buying a home
Nick Patullo replied on February 3, 2019
Thank you Brandon! It was an honor to be able to help complete this home purchase for you, Enjoy your new home!



Divider
Nicholas
Surprise, AZ
  December 24, 2018

Overall amazing! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!



Divider
Melissa
Phoenix, AZ
  December 17, 2018

The process was made very easy and Nick was always available to answer questions at any time.



Divider
Ansne
Peoria, AZ
  November 9, 2018

My wife and I were thoroughly pleased with the level customer service Nick and Peoples provided. We would definitely recommend Peoples Mortgage to our friends and family members. Thank you to all at Peoples Mortgage for the outstanding customer service!



Divider
Sherry & Mark
  October 2, 2018

My wife and I went with Nick because the first sentence he spoke to us we knew he was the real deal and we know how hard that is to find today. We will never use anybody else again and we will refer everyone we know, thank you Nick, YOUR THE BEST!
Nick Patullo replied on October 3, 2018
I 100% loved working with you both! Very fun and genuine people, I will always take care of your referrals!



Divider
Jacquelyn
Peoria, AZ
  July 31, 2018

Nick was very professional and helpful. He was available whenever we needed him or had any questions. He made the process of buying our property very easy and quick. We were very pleased to work with him.



Divider
Joanne
Phoenix, AZ
  July 14, 2018

Nick kept me informed every step of the way. He went above and beyond and was always very professional.



Divider
Roy
Surprise, AZ
  June 10, 2018

Nick did an amazing job! Not only did he meet our expectations, he exceeded them! I would/will be doing business with Nick and Peoples again!!!



Divider
User05839133
  June 6, 2018

We are very happy with the service we received from Nick Patullo. He was always available to answer questions and help in any way he could to ensure we could move forward with our dream house. He was always one step ahead on the process to ensure that if any issues arose, he already had an answer. Nick Patullo did a great job facilitating our loan and we would definitely recommend him to any one needing a construction loan!
Nick Patullo replied on June 6, 2018
I am excited to see the end result of your dream home! Thank you for taking on this project with me, I am very happy to see you moving forward!



Divider
Jerome
Phoenix, AZ
  May 17, 2018

Nick Patullo was awesome. He helped out tremendously.



Divider
Devonni Tomlinson
  May 17, 2018

Nick Patullo did an excellent job completing our construction loan. He was always available, responded to our questions immediately and walked us through every step. We truly appreciate Nick's professionalism, efficiency and attention to detail during this loan process.
Nick Patullo replied on May 18, 2018
Thank you for the great review Devonni! It was my pleasure to help you and Dan, I hope to see your new custom home once completed!



Divider
Betty
Peoria, AZ
  March 27, 2018

Nick was very detailed in each step of the loan process. Explained each fee and the purpose of the fee. He made what is typically a very stressful process so much easier. He stayed in constant contact with me as well as my realtor on how things were moving along. I am so grateful for Nick taking the time to take all my many phone calls and emails to answer each question or concern I had. I will for sure be recommending him to anyone I meet who needs a home loan. Thank you Nick



Divider
Stacey
Glendale, AZ
  September 19, 2017

I am very pleased with Nick Patullo.


Nicholas
Surprise, AZ
  December 26, 2018

Overall amazing! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!



Divider

Melissa
Phoenix, AZ
  December 18, 2018

The process was made very easy and Nick was always available to answer questions at any time.



Divider

Anane
Peoria, AZ
  November 9, 2018

My wife and I were thoroughly pleased with the level customer service Nick and Peoples provided. We would definitely recommend Peoples Mortgage to our friends and family members. Thank you to all at Peoples Mortgage for the outstanding customer service!



Divider

Sherry & Mark
Youngtown, AZ
  October 5, 2018

Old School Honest
My wife and I went with Nick because the first sentence he spoke to us we knew he was the real deal and we know how hard that is to find today. We will never use anybody else again and we will refer everyone we know, thank you Nick, YOU'RE THE BEST!



Divider

Mark
Youngtown, AZ
  September 4, 2018

Nick gave us the best service we have ever had, thank you Nick for making a stressful transaction easier.



Divider

Jacquelyn
Peoria, AZ
  July 31, 2018

Nick was very professional and helpful. He was available whenever we needed him or had any questions. He made the process of buying our property very easy and quick. We were very pleased to work with him.



Divider

Joanne
Phoenix, AZ
  July 17, 2018

Nick kept me informed every step of the way. He went above and beyond and was always very professional.



Divider

Roy
Surprise, AZ
  June 12, 2018

Nick did an amazing job! Not only did he meet our expectations, he exceeded them! I would/will be doing business with Nick and Peoples again!!!



Divider

user05839133
Phoenix, AZ
  June 7, 2018

Great Job!!!
We are very happy with the service we received from Nick Patullo. He was always available to answer questions and help in any way he could to ensure we could move forward with our dream house. He was always one step ahead on the process to ensure that if any issues arose, he already had an answer. Nick Patullo did a great job facilitating our loan and we would definitely recommend him to any one needing a construction loan!



Divider

Devonni
Cornville, AZ
  May 25, 2018

Nick Patullo did an excellent job completing our construction loan. He was always available, responded to our questions immediately and walked us through every step. We truly appreciate Nick's professionalism, efficiency and attention to detail during this loan process.



Divider

Jerome
Phoenix, AZ
  May 17, 2018

Nick Patullo was awesome. He helped out tremendously.



Divider

Betty
Peoria, AZ
  March 28, 2018

Nick was very detailed in each step of the loan process. Explained each fee and the purpose of the fee. He made what is typically a very stressful process so much easier. He stayed in constant contact with me as well as my realtor on how things were moving along. I am so grateful for Nick taking the time to take all my many phone calls and emails to answer each question or concern I had. I will for sure be recommending him to anyone I meet who needs a home loan. Thank you Nick



Divider

Stephanie
Phoenix, AZ
  November 29, 2017

Nick always had an answer to my questions, he was always on top of everything that needed to be done and I felt work hard to make sure the loans was ready and could close.



Divider

Melissa
Phoenix, AZ
The process was made very easy and Nick was always available to answer questions at any time.



Divider

Stacey
Glendale, AZ
I am very pleased with Nick Patullo.



Line
Showing results 1 - 15 of 15
Page: 1


Back to top